facebookimagetwitterimagegoogleimagepinteresetimagesearchimage

Employee Information

No.: GKDJ541201

-25.png

姓名:萊昂內琳(Leonelyn)

Basic Information

Nationality: Philippine
Age: 28
Religion: Catholic
Height (inches): 47
Weight (lbs): 120
Marital Status: Single
Education: High school graduate


Family Background

Number of siblings: 2 brothers and 3 sisters
In the family, I am the eldest


Skill
(experienced/fair/average/good)

Cooking method: good
Baby Caring: Good
Child Care: Good
Caring for the Elderly/Disabled: Yes
Housework:​​Good
Pet Care: General
Spoken English: Good
Speaking: No Experience
Spoken Mandarin: No Experience


Supplementary Question

1. Are you willing to take care of the disabled elderly, help them take a bath, change diapers, help them go to the toilet, and accompany them to hospital?
Answer (yes or no): Yes
2. Are you willing to take care of big dogs/big pets?
Answer (Yes or No): No
3. Do you agree if your holiday is not on Sunday?
Answer (Yes or No): No
4. If he/she asks, would you like your employer to pay your salary instead of your vacation?
Answer (yes or no): Yes
5. Do you eat pork and beef?
Answer (yes or no, or both): Yes
6. Do you smoke?
Answer (Yes or No): No
7. Do you have tattoos?
Answer (Yes or No): No
8. Details – How many years of domestic helper experience in Hong Kong and other countries?
Yes, 2 years and 6 months in the Philippines.

Latest News

With immediate effect, all Filipino maids must complete PEOS in the Philippines before submitting the contract to the Philippine Consulate in Hong Kong. Therefore, the application period for overseas Filipino domestic helpers will be extended from 8-10 weeks to 10-12 weeks. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
facebook

Photo Booth

Quick Links

About Us Service area Helper Search Notice to Employers Online Recipes Contact Us Privacy Policy